ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Camila (ZIP)

Camila Cabello – Camila

Camila Cabello drops off her anticipated project, “Camila.”

Camila Cabello Camila Album

Cuban-American singer and songwriter, Camila Cabello (formerly part of the girl group Fifth Harmony), has finally released her much anticipated self-titled debut solo album “CAMILA”. Today she’s out with the 11 tracks album, which features the lead single “Havana” featuring Young Thug.

Check out the album in its entirety below and don’t hesitate to share.

1. Never Be the Same
2. All These Years
3. She Loves Control
4. Havana Ft. Young Thug
5. Inside Out
6. Consequences
7. Real Friends
8. Something’s Gotta Give
9. In the Dark
10. Into It
11. Never Be the Same (Radio Edit)

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Camila Cabello – Camila (ZIP)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: