Album/Mixtape Zip: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 “D6: Reloaded”

Download Free Album/Mixtape Zip: Lil Wayne – Dedication 6 “D6: Reloaded”

It’s really gonna be a mad day, with Migos dropping off Culture 2, and here Lil Wayne officially releasing the second part of his project D6: Reloaded, and we are already feeling blessed up. Weezy before dropping his project decided to drop some singles like “Family Feud,” “Big Bad Wolf” and “Bloody Mary“.


Yesterday, the rapper and DatPiff revealed the coming of this work and here it is in full. Check below to cop the nineteen track-project which features other great rappers like Lil Twist, Marley, Rich The Kid, Juelz Santana, Drake, Jay Jones, Euro, Gudda Gudda, Vice Versa, Marley G, and Stephanie.

Download and stream the project below and sty tined for more interesting updates.

See album tracks below

1. For Nothing DOWNLOAD
2. Go Brazy ft. Jay Jones DOWNLOAD
3. Weezy N Madonna ft. Stephanie
4. Big Bad Wolf
5. Sick
6. Family Feud ft. Drake
7. Abracadabra ft. Jay Jones & Euro
8. Back From The 80s
9. Gumbo ft. Gudda Gudda
10. Drowning ft. Vice Versa & Marley G
11. Back To Sleep
12. Thought It Was A Drought
13. Don’t Shoot Em ft. Marley & Rich The Kid
14. 2 Hot For TV
15. Kreep
16. Freaky Side
17. Main Things
18. Light Years
19. Bloody Mary ft. Juelz Santana



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: