Justin Timberlake Wave Mp3 Download

download - Justin Timberlake - Midnight Summer JamDownload Justin Timberlake Wave.mp3

 has delivered his fifth studio album Man Of The Woods on February 2nd, and after unleashing the project’s first single “Filthy” along with it’s official music video, the pop sensation reveals the upcoming LP’s tracklist.

The 16-song effort will included guest appearances by

See the tracklist below and also download this track below.


Justin Timberlake – Man of the Woods Album Track List:

01. Filthy
02. Midnight Summer Jam DOWNLOAD
04. Man of the WoodsDOWNLOAD
05. Higher HigherDOWNLOAD
07. SuppliesDOWNLOAD
08. Morning Light (feat. Alicia Keys)DOWNLOAD
09. Say Something (feat. Chris Stapleton)DOWNLOAD
10. Hers (Interlude)DOWNLOAD
11. FlannelDOWNLOAD
12. MontanaDOWNLOAD
13. Breeze Off the PondDOWNLOAD
14. Livin’ Off the LandDOWNLOAD
15. The Hard StuffDOWNLOAD
16. Young ManDOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: