Kendrick Lamar & Various Artiste – Black Panther Album Download

Kendrick Lamar - Black Panther Album Download

The Weeknd, Khalid, Travis Scott, Jorja Smith & More Featured on ‘Black Panther: The Album’

The Black Panther: The Album track list has officially been released, and it’s everything you hoped for and more. Kendrick Lamar unveiled the hotly anticipated track list Wednesday (Jan. 31) along with the album artwork and release date.

The cover art for the album features a black background with just the silver neck piece from T’Chaka’s Black Panther suit showing. As for the track list, Kendrick — who executive-produced the album alongside Anthony “Top Dawg” Tiffith — recruited an all-star cast for the project, which boasts features from ScHoolboy Q, 2 Chainz, Khalid, Swae Lee, Jorja Smith, Travis Scott and The Weeknd, to name a few. The album is preceded by the SZA-assisted “All the Stars” and “King’s Dead,” featuring Jay Rock, Future and James Blake.


Black Panther: The Album is slated for release Feb. 9 ahead of the movie’s Feb. 16 release.

View the full track list below.

1. “Black Panther” – Kendrick Lamar DOWNLOAD
2. “All The Stars” – Kendrick Lamar and SZA DOWNLOAD
3. “X” – Schoolboy Q, 2 Chainz and Saudi DOWNLOAD
4. “The Ways” – Khalid and Swae Lee DOWNLOAD
5. “Opps” – Vince Staples and Yugen Blakrok DOWNLOAD
6. “I Am” – Jorja Smith DOWNLOAD
7. “Paramedic!” – SOB X RBE DOWNLOAD
8. “Bloody Waters” – Ab-Soul, Anderson .Paak and James Blake DOWNLOAD
9. “King’s Dead” – Jay Rock, Kendrick Lamar, Future and James Blake DOWNLOAD
10. Redemption Interlude DOWNLOAD
11. “Redemption” – Zacari and Babes Wodumo DOWNLOAD
12. “Seasons” – Mozzy, Sjava and Reason DOWNLOAD
13. “Big Shot” – Kendrick Lamar and Travis Scott DOWNLOAD
14. “Pray For Me” – Kendrick Lamar and The Weeknd DOWNLOAD

Stream Kendrick Lamar – Black Panther Album Download Below!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: